Aniello Amendola Distinguished Service Award:

To acknowledge member(s) who contributed significantly to the IDRiM Society by providing distinguished services.

2020: Prof. Adam Rose (University of Southern California, US) and Dr. Subhajyoti Samaddar(DPRI, Kyoto University, Japan)

2019: Elisabeth Krausmann (European Commission Joint Research Centre) and Matthias Dorfstätter 

2018: Andrew Collins (Northumbria University)

2017: Norio Okada (Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies)

2016: Mohsen Ghafory-Ashtiany(International Institute of Earthquake Engineering and Seismology, Iran) and Hans-Peter Nachtnebel(University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria)

2015: Muneta Yokomatsu (Kyoto University, DPRI) and Stefan Hochrainer-Stigler (IIASA)

2014: Joanne Bayer-Linerooth (IIASA) and Hiro Tatano (Kyoto University, DPRI)

2013: Ana Maria Cruz (Kyoto University, DPRI)

2012: Peijun Shi (Beijing Normal University)

2011: Anielo Amendola (IIASA) and William Petak (University of Southern California)