IDRiM Lecture Series

This event is to provide opportunities for young scholars to learn from honorable IDRiM professors and cutting-edge researchers. The lectures will be hosted online. We would like to invite experts from both inside and outside IDRiM Society to give a series of lectures.

We are open to your comments/requests. Please send it to IDRiM secretariat (society@idrim.org)

1st Lecture

1st IDRiM Lecture on Friday, 24 June @ 12:00pm (UTC)

Organizer: Dr. Xinyu Jiang, School of management, Wuhan University of Technology, China; Member of IDRiM Event organizing committee

Presentation PPT: Here


2nd Lecture

2nd IDRiM Lecture on Friday, 30 September @ 6:00am (UTC) / Thursday, 29 September @ 23:00 pm (PDT)

Organizer: Dr. Xinyu Jiang, School of management, Wuhan University of Technology, China; Member of IDRiM Event organizing committee

[ Presentation PPT : Here ]

3rd Lecture

3rd IDRiM Lecture on Monday, 2t February 2023 @ 12:00 pm (UTC)

Organizer: Dr. Xinyu Jiang, School of management, Wuhan University of Technology, China; Member of IDRiM Event organizing committee

4th Lecture

4th IDRiM Lecture: 20 June 2023 @ 11:30 (UTC) / 13:30 (CEST)

Organizer: Dr. Xinyu Jiang, School of management, Wuhan University of Technology, China; Member of IDRiM Event organizing committee

5th Lecture

5th IDRiM Lecture on Tuesday, 12 December 2023 @ 11:00am (UTC)

Organizer: Dr. Xinyu Jiang, School of management, Wuhan University of Technology, China; Member of IDRiM Event organizing committee